Warning!

The browser version you are using is outdated.
Please upgrade your browser before continuing to use the site.

Passcode

General Office Hours/Directions:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (ET)

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:

908-979-0928

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326

FAX:

908-684-2456

General Office Hours/Directions:

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (ET)

Saturday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (ET)

Sunday: Closed

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:

908-979-0928

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326

FAX:

908-684-2456

Support Forms:

Select a request form below:

Customer support requests:

Select a request form below:

Call Center

Amanda Boukema
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 120
Email: Amanda@THSweb.com

 
Denise Burnley
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 129
Email: Denise@THSweb.com

 
Jack McCourt
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 130
Email: Jack@THSweb.com

 
Ashley Randolph
Director - Reservation Services
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 101
Email: Ashley@THSweb.com

 
Mark Renna
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 137
Email: Mark@THSweb.com

 
Christina Ruiz
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext:
Email: Christina@THSweb.com

 
Kerri Schmatz
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 134
Email: Kerri@THSweb.com

 
Nayimi Wickham
Especialista de Reserva/ Reservationist
Phone: 888-536-8327, Ext: 136
Email: Nayimi@THSweb.com

 

Account Management / Contracts

Evan Levitt
Director - Account Management
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 110
Email: Evan@THSweb.com

 
Holly Pinkerton
Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 115
Email: HollyP@THSweb.com

 
Amy Ryno
Account Management Administrator
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 122
Email: Amy@THSweb.com

 
Ana Sales
Sr. Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 109
Email: Ana@THSweb.com

 

Event Services

Johana Ramirez-Rojas
Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 114
Email: Johana@THSweb.com

 

Accounting & Human Resources

Tara Brown
Controller
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Tara@THSweb.com

 

Web & Digital Marketing

Megan Cesare
Director - Event Services
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 102
Email: Megan@THSweb.com

 

Sales

Kelly Dillard
National Sales Mgr.
Phone: 704-762-9042, Ext:
Email: Kelly@THSweb.com

 
Amy Teichmann
Reservations Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 133
Email: AmyT@THSweb.com

 

Administrative: 908-684-3051

Tom Berkman
President
Phone: , Ext:
Email: Tom@THSweb.com

 
Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com

 

Call Center

Amanda Boukema
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 120
Email: Amanda@THSweb.com


Denise Burnley
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 129
Email: Denise@THSweb.com


Jack McCourt
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 130
Email: Jack@THSweb.com


Ashley Randolph
Director - Reservation Services
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 101
Email: Ashley@THSweb.com


Mark Renna
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 137
Email: Mark@THSweb.com


Christina Ruiz
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext:
Email: Christina@THSweb.com


Kerri Schmatz
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 134
Email: Kerri@THSweb.com


Nayimi Wickham
Especialista de Reserva/ Reservationist
Phone: 888-536-8327, Ext: 136
Email: Nayimi@THSweb.com


Account Management / Contracts

Evan Levitt
Director - Account Management
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 110
Email: Evan@THSweb.com


Holly Pinkerton
Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 115
Email: HollyP@THSweb.com


Amy Ryno
Account Management Administrator
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 122
Email: Amy@THSweb.com


Ana Sales
Sr. Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 109
Email: Ana@THSweb.com


Event Services

Johana Ramirez-Rojas
Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 114
Email: Johana@THSweb.com


Accounting & Human Resources

Tara Brown
Controller
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Tara@THSweb.com


Web & Digital Marketing

Megan Cesare
Director - Event Services
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 102
Email: Megan@THSweb.com


Sales

Kelly Dillard
National Sales Mgr.
Phone: 704-762-9042, Ext:
Email: Kelly@THSweb.com


Amy Teichmann
Reservations Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 133
Email: AmyT@THSweb.com


Administrative

Tom Berkman
President
Phone: , Ext:
Email: Tom@THSweb.com


Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com